Contact

Come and meet us and discover the beautiful surroundings, in which your child will live, learn and be happy !

Contact us by phone or via the form below.

Pré Fleuri

International Alpine School

En Curnaux 32

CH – 1885 Chesières-Villars

» See on Google maps

Tel.  +41 (0) 24 495 23 48
Fax  +41 (0) 24 495 21 25

info@prefleuri.ch
www.prefleuri.ch

Ducas - Launay Sylvie

Headmistress / Owner
sylvie.ducas@prefleuri.ch

Valérie Sabatier

Head of Admissions and Invoicing
- Academic Year
- Summer and winter camps
valerie.sabatier@prefleuri.ch

Silvia Weber

Accounting and Human Ressources
silvia.weber@prefleuri.ch

Sylvie Montenero Malhotra

Research and Development
sylvie.montenero@prefleuri.ch
 

Rebecca Lawson

Head of English department
rebecca.lawson@prefleuri.ch

Christophe Cabas

Head of Boarding
christophe.cabas@prefleuri.ch

Guillaume Bécue

Head of Camps
guillaume.becue@prefleuri.ch

Olivier Sprenger

Head Chef and General Maintenance
olivier.sprenger@prefleuri.ch

 

Contact person
Child
Information request

Calendar

Alumni

Follow us on Youtube

Contact us

+ 41 24 495 23 48

Pré Fleuri  International Alpine School | CH-1885 Chesières - Villars | Suisse